Main content

Latest News

Port Adelaide confirms rookie promotion among several list changes

Mitchell to play on senior list in 2015.

5:30pm  Oct 24, 2014

Port Adelaide wins Virgin Australia Film Festival

Power wins international flights for future pre-season camp.

2:45pm  Oct 24, 2014

Power to play Dockers in Round 1

The AFL releases Easter 2015 fixture, featuring yet another trip to Perth.

10:59pm  Oct 21, 2014


Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 16
CARL v PORT
Carlton 12.15 (87) Port Adelaide 18.12 (120)
ES 7:40pm A
Round 2 Saturday, March 29
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) Adelaide Crows 11.7 (73)
AO 4:15pm H
Round 3 Sunday, April 06
NMFC v PORT
North Melbourne 14.13 (97) Port Adelaide 13.12 (90)
ES 4:10pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 12
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide 24.15 (159) Brisbane Lions 7.4 (46)
AO 1:40pm H
Round 5 Saturday, April 19
WCE v PORT
West Coast Eagles 7.14 (56) Port Adelaide 10.10 (70)
PS 5:40pm A
Round 6 Sunday, April 27
PORT v GEEL
Port Adelaide 16.11 (107) Geelong Cats 9.13 (67)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 03
GWS v PORT
GWS Giants 15.7 (97) Port Adelaide 20.12 (132)
SO 2:10pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 10
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide 13.16 (94) Fremantle 11.10 (76)
AO 1:10pm H
Round 9 BYE
Round 10 Saturday, May 24
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide 15.10 (100) Hawthorn 13.8 (86)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 11 Saturday, May 31
MELB v PORT
Melbourne 11.9 (75) Port Adelaide 14.11 (95)
TP 1:10pm A
Round 12 Saturday, June 07
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide 19.15 (129) St Kilda 9.5 (59)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
SYD v PORT
Sydney Swans 14.14 (98) Port Adelaide 13.16 (94)
SCG 2:10pm A
Round 14 Saturday, June 21
PORT v WB
Port Adelaide 19.14 (128) Western Bulldogs 8.8 (56)
AO 1:15pm H
Round 15 Sunday, June 29
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99) Port Adelaide 10.16 (76)
AO 3:40pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
PORT v ESS
Port Adelaide 7.18 (60) Essendon 8.14 (62)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 17 Sunday, July 13
RICH v PORT
Richmond 19.12 (126) Port Adelaide 16.10 (106)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 18 Sunday, July 20
PORT v MELB
Port Adelaide 10.12 (72) Melbourne 10.9 (69)
AO 12:40pm H
Round 19 Sunday, August 03
COLL v PORT
Collingwood 11.10 (76) Port Adelaide 10.10 (70)
MCG 4:40pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 09
PORT v SYD
Port Adelaide 7.16 (58) Sydney Swans 12.12 (84)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
GCFC v PORT
Gold Coast Suns 7.5 (47) Port Adelaide 7.14 (56)
MS 2:10pm A
Round 22 Friday, August 22
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide 20.20 (140) Carlton 5.7 (37)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 23 Saturday, August 30
FRE v PORT
Fremantle 16.9 (105) Port Adelaide 14.13 (97)
PS 1:10pm A
Finals Week 1 Sunday, September 07
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide 20.12 (132) Richmond 11.9 (75)
AO 2:50pm H
Semi Finals Saturday, September 13
FRE v PORT
Fremantle 11.17 (83) Port Adelaide 15.15 (105)
PS 5:45pm A
Preliminary Finals Saturday, September 20
HAW v PORT
Hawthorn 15.7 (97) Port Adelaide 13.16 (94)
MCG 4:45pm A

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium