Main content

Latest News

Big first day set for public membership sales

Port Adelaide has processed the equivalent of a week's worth of memberships on the first day of renewals, setting the club up for a big first day of public sales next week.

11:59am  Nov 22, 2014

Impey ready for demanding Dubai

Jarman Impey is mentally set for a tough challenge in the Emirates.

3:15pm  Nov 21, 2014

AFL will consider everything for pre-game fan experience

Travis Auld says everything is on the table to make supporter engagement improve in 2015.

3:40pm  Nov 20, 2014


Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, April 05
FRE v PORT
Fremantle Port Adelaide
PS 4:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
PORT v SYD
Port Adelaide Sydney Swans
AO 7:10pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
NMFC v PORT
North Melbourne Port Adelaide
ES 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 4 Saturday, April 25
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide Hawthorn
AO 7:10pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 5 Sunday, May 03
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows Port Adelaide
AO 4:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 6 Sunday, May 10
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide West Coast Eagles
AO 4:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 7 Sunday, May 17
BL v PORT
Brisbane Lions Port Adelaide
G 4:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 8 Sunday, May 24
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide Richmond
AO 4:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
MELB v PORT
Melbourne Port Adelaide
TP 1:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
PORT v WB
Port Adelaide Western Bulldogs
AO 7:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 11 Friday, June 12
PORT v GEEL
Port Adelaide Geelong Cats
AO 7:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 12 Saturday, June 20
CARL v PORT
Carlton Port Adelaide
MCG 1:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, July 02
SYD v PORT
Sydney Swans Port Adelaide
SCG 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 15 Thursday, July 09
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide Collingwood
AO 7:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide Adelaide Crows
AO 2:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
ESS v PORT
Essendon Port Adelaide
ES 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 18 Sunday, August 02
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide St Kilda
AO 12:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 19 Saturday, August 08
WB v PORT
Western Bulldogs Port Adelaide
ES 2:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 20 Saturday, August 15
PORT v GWS
Port Adelaide GWS Giants
AO 4:05pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Friday, August 21
HAW v PORT
Hawthorn Port Adelaide
ES 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 22 Saturday, August 29
GCFC v PORT
Gold Coast Suns Port Adelaide
MS 7:20pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 23 Friday, September 04
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide Fremantle
AO 12:00am H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium