Main content

Latest News

Power exits NT in 2017 fixture

Port Adelaide won't play a game in the Top End.

9:21am  Oct 26, 2016

Stewart delisted

100-gamer and life member departs club as list decision-making continues.

4:45pm  Oct 24, 2016

Port Adelaide launches 2017 membership

Memberships are now available for season 2017!

4:08pm  Oct 24, 2016

Latest Video

Chief Executive Office

Keith Thomas   Chief Executive Officer
Stephen Dawes   Chief Operating Officer
Louise Broadbridge     Executive Assistant to the CEO and Board

Consumer Business, Marketing and Membership

Matthew Richardson General Manager - Consumer Business and Marketing
Claire Quartuccio Consumer Information Manager
Ben Demertzis Membership Manager
Harrison Fairweather Member Services Officer
Yvonne Leaver Receptionist
Daniella Masina Member Services Officer
Maria Munoz Member Services Officer
Adam Papalia Member Services Officer
Sarah Quinlan Membership Operations Coordinator
Elly Siklic Marketing Coordinator
Lauren Sherman Member Services Officer
Kimberley Smith Graphic Designer
Mitchell Thompson Graphic Designer


Richard Kelly General Manager - Partnerships
Chris Nunn General Manager - Commercial
Sarah Balkwill Executive Assistant to the GM - Partnerships
Executive Assistant to the GM - Commercial
Tim Ginever Sales Manager
Lisa Hinkley Account Manager - Partnerships
Steve Hunt Vehicle Sales Executive
Fraser Johnson Sales Executive
Kosta Mylonas Sales Executive
Renee Rivers Senior Account Manager - Partnerships
Adam Thomson Account Manager - Partnerships
Lisa Wilford Commercial Operations Coordinator
Anton Williams Sales Executive

Events and Gameday

Tara MacLeod General Manager - Gameday & Events
Jasmine Campaniello Events Coordinator/ Account Manager - Partnerships 
Kelly Hean Events Assistant
Rosie Long Events Coordinator
Rebecca Sterrey Events Coordinator
Jade Seskis Game Day Coordinator


Shane Smith Chief Financial Officer
Simone de Laine Human Resources Manager
Rebecca Bell Accounts Receivable
Brian Condon Maintenance Manager
Margaret Gill Volunteer
Stephanie Gucciardi Accounts Payable
Rachel Porter Finance Assistant
Kate Siemionow HR Coordinator/Executive Assistant to the COO
Matthew Webb Senior Accountant

Football Operations

Chris Davies General Manager - Football
Ken Hinkley Senior Coach
Nathan Bassett Assistant Coach (Defence)
Darren Burgess High Performance Manager
Brandon Chaplin Club Chaplain
Mark Clayton Academies Coach - SANFL & NGA
Stuart Cochrane Player Development Coach
Chad Cornes SANFL Senior Coach
Jason Cripps List Manager (Victorian Office)
Chris Drain Assistant Recruiting Manager - Pro Scout
David Goodwin Property Steward
Stuart Graham Head of Sports Science
Nathan Grasby Football Analyst
Aaron Greaves Player Development Coach
Shane Grimm SANFL & Next Generation Academy Manager
Shaun Hart Director of Academies
Trent Hentschel Football Administration Manager / Development Coach
John Hinge Player Welfare & Development Manager
James Jarvis Football IT Manager
Brendon Lade Assistant Coach (Ruck)
Tim McGrath Head Physiotherapist
Ian McKeown Head of Athletic Development
Matthew Nicks Assistant Coach (Defence)
Tim Parham Physiotherapist
Geoff Parker National Recruiting Manager
Anthony Parkin Assistant Recruiting Manager - New Talent
Alex Pisani Football IT Support
Di Pounsett Football Assistant - Operations
Michael Regan List Analyst and Innovation Manager
Nick Richardson Athletic Development Coach
Ander Rodoreda Football Analyst
Harry Routledge Sports Scientist
Chris Sheedy Senior Football Analyst
Jacob Surjan Development Coach
Michael Voss Midfield Manager
Shane Worner Head Trainer

Football Consultants

Matt McGregor Sports Psychologist
Brian Spencer Player Development
Jan Stirling Player Leadership


Daniel Norton General Manager - Media
Matthew Agius Club Editor, Historian
Jordan Bianchini Video Producer
Kane Chenoweth Video Producer
Andrew Fuss Digital Media Manager
Julian Hatch Video Content Coordinator
Pete McDonald Football Media Manager
Steph Say Digital and PR Coordinator
Ibby Rasheed Volunteer


Andrew Hunter General Manager - China and Government Relations
Claire Bunten Engagement Officer
Jin Song Li China Media Coordinator
Damien McDowell Head of Commercial - China
Nuo Xu (Promise) China Engagement Officer


Paul Vandenbergh Aboriginal Programs Manager
Ross Wait Senior Youth Programs Manager
Jake Battifuoco Senior Programs Coordinator - Youth
Russell Ebert Manager - Community Youth Program
Kellie Graves Senior Programs Coordinator
Lisa Kennedy Community Development Coordinator
Byron Pickett Community Development Officer
Peter Russo Bequest Program Manager
Wade Thompson Engagement Officer, Power Generation Program
Jayne Whibley Community Operations/ Volunteer Coordinator

Port Store

Ben Hurst Head of Retail and Licensing
Dani DeBono Retail Assistant

Licensed Operations (Port Club and Prince of Wales)

David Banner General Manager, Licensed Operations
Maria Banner Administration
Shane Bosgard Head Chef
Linda Crabb Venue and Magpies Marketing Manager
Barry Curtin Consultant
Brendan Kew Second Chef
Mel Klar Finance and Administration Officer
Bradley McLeod Bar Manager
Lauren Meaney Gaming Manager
Sarah Palmer Function/Bistro Coordinator