TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
We are Port Adelaide

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 24
v
Port Adelaide 16.14 (110) Fremantle 9.6 (60)
AO 4:05pm H
Round 2 Sunday, April 01
v
Sydney Swans 10.11 (71) Port Adelaide 14.10 (94)
SCG 4:40pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
Port Adelaide 14.13 (97) Brisbane Lions 14.8 (92)
AO 1:15pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 15
v
Essendon 16.10 (106) Port Adelaide 12.12 (84)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
Port Adelaide 7.8 (50) Geelong Cats 12.12 (84)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
North Melbourne 10.9 (69) Port Adelaide 15.12 (102)
ES 2:10pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
West Coast Eagles 16.6 (102) Port Adelaide 9.6 (60)
OS 2:35pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Port Adelaide 14.11 (95) Adelaide Crows 14.6 (90)
AO 4:40pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
Gold Coast Suns 6.6 (42) Port Adelaide 11.16 (82)
AAJS 1:15pm A
Round 10 BYE
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
Hawthorn 9.10 (64) Port Adelaide 9.7 (61)
US 2:10pm A
Round 12 Friday, June 08
v
Port Adelaide 10.12 (72) Richmond 8.10 (58)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 13 Thursday, June 14
v
Port Adelaide 20.12 (132) Western Bulldogs 11.9 (75)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 14 Friday, June 22
v
Port Adelaide 11.9 (75) Melbourne 9.11 (65)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
Carlton 10.9 (69) Port Adelaide 13.12 (90)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Port Adelaide 12.14 (86) St Kilda 7.8 (50)
AO 4:05pm H
Round 17 Sunday, July 15
v
Fremantle 8.11 (59) Port Adelaide 7.8 (50)
OS 2:40pm A
Round 18 Sunday, July 22
v
Port Adelaide 8.10 (58) GWS Giants 11.14 (80)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 19 Sunday, July 29
v
Western Bulldogs 5.4 (34) Port Adelaide 11.12 (78)
MARS 3:20pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
Adelaide Crows 13.18 (96) Port Adelaide 14.9 (93)
AO 4:05pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Port Adelaide 9.4 (58) West Coast Eagles 9.8 (62)
AO 4:05pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
Collingwood 17.13 (115) Port Adelaide 10.4 (64)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Port Adelaide 13.11 (89) Essendon 17.9 (111)
AO 7:20pm H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.