tmedia
Main content

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 24
v
Port Adelaide Fremantle
AO 4:05pm H
Round 2 Sunday, April 01
v
Sydney Swans Port Adelaide
SCG 4:40pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
Port Adelaide Brisbane Lions
AO 1:15pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 15
v
Essendon Port Adelaide
ES 1:10pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
Port Adelaide Geelong Cats
AO 7:10pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
North Melbourne Port Adelaide
ES 2:10pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
West Coast Eagles Port Adelaide
OS 2:35pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Port Adelaide Adelaide Crows
AO 4:40pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
Gold Coast Suns Port Adelaide
AAJS 1:15pm A
Round 10 BYE
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
Hawthorn Port Adelaide
US 2:10pm A
Round 12 Friday, June 08
v
Port Adelaide Richmond
AO 7:20pm H
Round 13 Thursday, June 14
v
Port Adelaide Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20pm H
Round 14 Friday, June 22
v
Port Adelaide Melbourne
AO 7:20pm H
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
Carlton Port Adelaide
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Port Adelaide St Kilda
AO 4:05pm H
Round 17 Sunday, July 15
v
Fremantle Port Adelaide
OS 2:40pm A
Round 18 Sunday, July 22
v
Port Adelaide GWS Giants
AO 4:10pm H
Round 19 Sunday, July 29
v
Western Bulldogs Port Adelaide
MARS 3:20pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
Adelaide Crows Port Adelaide
AO 4:05pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Port Adelaide West Coast Eagles
AO 4:05pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
Collingwood Port Adelaide
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Port Adelaide Essendon
AO 12:00am H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
OS
Optus Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.