tmedia
Main content

Fixture

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
SYD v PORT
Sydney Swans 12.10 (82) Port Adelaide 17.8 (110)
SCG 4:35pm A
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide 22.13 (145) Fremantle 8.8 (56)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
GWS v PORT
GWS Giants 16.16 (112) Port Adelaide 11.15 (81)
UNSW 4:35pm A
Round 5 Friday, April 21
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide 20.17 (137) Carlton 6.11 (47)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
BL v PORT
Brisbane Lions 10.7 (67) Port Adelaide 22.18 (150)
G 4:35pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide 12.15 (87) West Coast Eagles 15.7 (97)
AO 4:05pm H
Round 8 Sunday, May 14
GCFC v PORT
Gold Coast Suns 4.14 (38) Port Adelaide 16.14 (110)
JS 1:15pm A
Round 9 BYE
Round 10 Thursday, May 25
GEEL v PORT
Geelong Cats 11.15 (81) Port Adelaide 11.13 (79)
SS 7:20pm A
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide 13.20 (98) Hawthorn 7.5 (47)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 12 Saturday, June 10
ESS v PORT
Essendon 19.17 (131) Port Adelaide 8.13 (61)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
PORT v BL
Port Adelaide 18.13 (121) Brisbane Lions 12.9 (81)
AO 4:05pm H
Round 14 Saturday, June 24
COLL v PORT
Collingwood 9.8 (62) Port Adelaide 13.15 (93)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide 8.15 (63) Richmond 11.10 (76)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 16 Sunday, July 09
WCE v PORT
West Coast Eagles 13.10 (88) Port Adelaide 18.12 (120)
DS 2:40pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
PORT v NMFC
Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) North Melbourne 8.9 (57)
AO 1:40pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
MELB v PORT
Melbourne 13.10 (88) Port Adelaide 9.11 (65)
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide St Kilda
AO 4:05pm H
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows Port Adelaide
AO 4:10pm A
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide Collingwood
AO 4:10pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
WB v PORT
Western Bulldogs Port Adelaide
MSB 1:45pm A
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
PORT v GCFC
Port Adelaide Gold Coast Suns
AO 12:00am H