tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Broadbent's minor setback

Matthew Broadbent will miss the start of the JLT Series with a hamstring injury, but is expected to be fit for Round 1.

11:04am  Feb 22, 2017

Squad: Power v Saints

Strong line-up to face St Kilda.

11:30am  Feb 21, 2017

In the mix: Power v Saints

Youth or experience for first JLT game?

3:52pm  Feb 20, 2017

SA Women's Football League - Division 1

Round

Opponent Date Time Venue Result
1 Bye        
2 Modbury Sun 17 April 2:00pm Alberton Lost by 112
3 Angle Vale Sat 23 April 6:30pm Angle Vale Lost by 50
4 Adelaide Uni Sun 1 May 2:00pm Alberton Lost by 43
5 Ingle Farm Sun 8 May 2:00pm Alberton Won by 138
6 Morphetville Park Sun 15 May 2:00pm Alberton Lost by 129
7 Salisbury Sat 21 May 5:00pm Salisbury Oval Lost by 30
8 West Adelaide Sun 29 May 2:00pm Alberton Lost by 47
9 Greenacres Sun 19 June 2:00pm Alberton Lost by 21
10 Bye        
11 Modbury Sat 2 July 5:00pm Modbury Lost by 57
12 Angle Vale Sun 10 July 2:00pm Alberton Lost by 33
13 Adelaide Uni Sun 17 July 2:00pm University Oval Lost by 106
14 Ingle Farm Sat 23 July 2:30pm Rowe Park  
15 Morphettville Park Sun 31 July 3:00pm Kellett Reserve  
16 Salisbury Sun 7 Aug 2:00pm Alberton  
17 West Adelaide Sun 14 Aug 1:30pm Richmond Oval  
18 Greenacres Sun 21 Aug 2:30pm Edward Smith Reserve  

 

SA Women's Football League - Division 2

Round

Opponent Date Time Venue Result
1 North Pines Sat 9 April  6:00pm Andrew Smith Reserve  Lost - Forfeit
2 Flinders Uni Sun 17 April 12:00pm Alberton Lost by 142
3 Mt Lofty Sat 23 April 5:30pm Heathfield Oval Lost - Forfeit
4 Adelaide Uni Sun 1 May 12:00pm Alberton Lost by 58
5 Mount Barker Sun 8 May 12:00pm Alberton Lost by 114
6 Morphetville Park Sun 15 May 12:00pm Alberton Lost by 118
7 Gaza Sat 21 May 6:00pm Klemzig Oval Lost by 84
8 Western Suburbs Sun 29 May 12:00pm Alberton Lost by 39
9 Christies Beach Sun 19 June 12:00pm Alberton Lost by 188
10 North Pines Sun 26 June 2:00pm  Alberton  Won by 35
11 Flinders Uni Sun 3 July 1:00pm Flinders Uni Sports Ground Lost by 143
12 Mount Lofty Sun 10 July 12:00pm Alberton Lost by 167
13 Adelaide Uni Sun 17 July 12:00pm University Oval  
14 Mount Barker Sun 24 July 3:00pm Mt Barker Oval  
15 Morphettville Park Sun 31 July 1:00pm Kellett Reserve  
16 Gaza Sun 7 Aug 12:00pm Alberton  
17 Western Suburbs Sun 14 Aug 3:00pm Fawk Reserve  
18 Christies Beach Sun 21 Aug 2:00pm John Bice Reserve