Main content
We are Port Adelaide

Match Venue Time
Round 1 Friday March 29
  
West Adelaide v Port Adelaide
R 7:20pm  
Round 2 Saturday April 6
   
Port Adelaide v South Adelaide
Alb 2:10pm
Round 3 Sunday April 14
  
Port Adelaide v North Adelaide
Alb 2:10pm  
Round 4 Thursday April 18
  
Norwood v Port Adelaide
N 7:20pm  
Round 5 Saturday April 27
  
WWT v Port Adelaide
W 2:10pm  
Round 6 Saturday May 4
  
Port Adelaide v Central District
Alb 2:10pm  
Round 7 Saturday May 18
  
Port Adelaide v Adelaide
Alb 1:40pm  
Round 8 Sunday May 26
  
Glenelg v Port Adelaide
G 1:10pm  
Round 9 Saturday June 8
   
Port Adelaide v Sturt
Alb 2:10pm  
Round 10 Sunday June 16
  
Port Adelaide v Norwood
Alb 2:40pm  
Round 11 Saturday June 29 
  
North Adelaide v Port Adelaide
P 2:40pm  
Round 12 Sunday July 7
  
Port Adelaide v West Adelaide
Alb 2:10pm  
Round 13 Saturday July 13
  
Adelaide v Port Adelaide
PP 2:40pm  
Round 14 Sunday July 21
  
Port Adelaide v Glenelg
Alb 2:10pm  
Round 15 Sunday July 28
  
South Adelaide v Port Adelaide
F 2:10pm  
Round 16 Sunday August 11 
   
Port Adelaide v WWT
Alb 1:10pm  
Round 17 Sunday August 18
  
Sturt v Port Adeliade
U 2:10pm  
Round 18 TBA
  
Central District v Port Adelaide
E TBA  

Legend

AO: Adelaide Oval Alb: Alberton Oval E: Elizabeth Oval F: Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga) G: ACH Group Stadium (Glenelg) K: Kadina N: Coopers Stadium (Norwood) P: Prospect Oval PP: Port Pirie Oval R: City Mazda Stadium (Richmond) U: Peter Motley Oval (Unley) W: Maughan Thiem Kia Oval (Woodville)