PORT ADELAIDE will take 33 players to the Gold Coast on Friday for its period in the AFL hub.

The club will face Fremantle and West Coast at Metricon Stadium on the Gold Coast and Brisbane at the Gabba over the next three weekends.

The Perth teams and teams from Adelaide are to be based out of resorts on the Gold Coast to adhere to the AFL’s return to play protocols along with other health regulations.

Among the players who will travel with the Port Adelaide squad on Friday are first-year players Miles Bergman, Mitch Georgiades, Dylan Williams and Jackson Mead.

Defender Ryan Burton, who underwent a minor knee operation on Tuesday, will also make the trip to continue his rehabilitation.

The full list of travelling players is as follows:

1. Tom Jonas
2. Sam Powell-Pepper
3. Ryan Burton
4. Todd Marshall
5. Dan Houston
6. Steven Motlop
7. Brad Ebert
8. Hamish Hartlett
9. Robbie Gray
10. Travis Boak
11. Tom Rockliff
12. Trent McKenzie
14. Miles Bergman
15. Karl Amon
16. Ollie Wines
17. Tom Clurey
18. Zak Butters
19. Mitch Georgiades
20. Connor Rozee
21. Xavier Duursma
22. Charlie Dixon
23. Jack Watts
24. Kane Farrell
26. Riley Bonner
29. Scott Lycett
32. Sam Mayes
33. Darcy Byrne-Jones
34. Dylan Williams
38. Peter Ladhams
39. Justin Westhoff
40. Jarrod Lienert
44. Jackson Mead
50. Cam Sutcliffe