Main content
PAFC 150 years website header.png

BOOK-TICKETS (long).jpg

Ticket on-sale dates - 2019 home games

ROUND DATE LOCAL TIME AWAY General Admission Member Pre-sale and
Western Stand Reserved Seats and Guest Passes
On-sale (9am) Final Release (12 noon)
2 Sat 30 March 4.40pm Carlton Mon 4 March Tues 5 March Wed 27 March
4 Sat 13 April 4.05pm Richmond Mon 18 March Tues 19 March Wed 10 April
6 Fri 26 April 7.20pm North Melbourne Mon 1 April Tues 2 April Tues 23 April
8 Sat 11 May 7.10pm Adelaide PAFC: Mon 15 April & Tues 16 April Wed 17 April Wed 8 May
9 Sun 19 May 12.40pm* Gold Coast Tues 23 April Wed 24 April Wed 15 May
14 Sat 22 June 7.10pm Geelong Mon 27 May Tuesday 28 May Wed 19 June
15 Sat 29 June 7.10pm Western Bulldogs Mon 3 June Tues 4 June Wed 26 June
17 Sun 14 July 4.10pm Brisbane Mon 17 June Tues 18 June Wed 10 July
19 Sat 27 July 7.10pm GWS Mon 1 July Tues 2 July Wed 24 July
21 Sat 10 Aug 1.40pm Sydney Mon 15 July Tues 16 July Wed 17 Aug
23  TBC TBC Fremantle TBC TBC TBC


^ BACK TO TOP ^