PORT ADELAIDE is heading back to the Gold Coast on Friday night for Round 12 of the AFL season with a big game against Geelong.

If you can’t be at Metricon Stadium for the game, here is all of the broadcast information you will need.

Who: Geelong v Port Adelaide

Where: Metricon Stadium

When: Friday 14 August, 7:50pm AEST / 7:20pm ACST

BROADCAST GUIDE

Television:

Channel 7 LIVE from 7:00pm ACST

FOX Footy LIVE from 7.00pm ACST

Fox Sports 1 (USA) LIVE from 5:30am EDT

Streaming:

Kayo LIVE from 6:30pm ACST

Radio:

FIVEaa LIVE from 7:00pm ACST

AFL Nation LIVE from 7:00pm ACST

Triple M LIVE from 7:00pm ACS

ABC Grandstand LIVE from 7:00pm ACST

Web: afl.com.au 

Mobile: AFL Live Pass Official App