Profession: Co-host, Sunrise (Channel 7);
Executive Chairman, Pinstripe Media
Chairman, Port Adelaide Football Club (2012 – current)
Director, Port Adelaide Football Club (2012 - current)
Patron, Koch Centre for Youth and Learning
Chairman, Ausbiz


Profession: Corporate Lawyer; Partner and National Head of Corporate, HWL Ebsworth Lawyers
Director - Port Adelaide Football Club (2012 – current)
Director - Power Community Limited (2012 - current)
Chair - PAFC Governance and Integrity Committee
Director - Adelaide Botanic Gardens and State Herbarium (2015 – current)
Member, Law Society of South Australia


Profession: Company Director
Deputy Chairman, Port Adelaide Football Club (2011 – 2022)
Director, Port Adelaide Football Club (2011 – current)
Chairman, VUCA Pty Ltd
Chairman, Beerenberg Farm Advisory Board
Director, Accounting Professional and Ethical Standards Board
Chairman, Fisher Graham Limited
Director, Nut Producers Australia
Chairman, Osada Pty Ltd
Fellow, former board member, Australian Institute of Company Directors
Fellow Institute of Public Accountants


Profession: Chief Executive Officer, McGuire Media
Director, Port Adelaide Football Club (2012 – current)
Master of Business Administration, University of South Australia
European School of Advanced Management - Aarhus University, Denmark
Director: Racing SA
Director: JAM TV Australia


Profession: Chief Executive Officer, Emergent
Director, Port Adelaide Football Club (2016 - current)
Co-Founder and Director, Energy Disruptors
Director, Hudson
Director, Porter Davis
Director, Shaw+Smith
Chair, Pride Cup Australia 
Advisory Board Member, Victorian Police Commissioner’s Corporate Advisory Group
Chair, G20 Youth Summit, 2014


Profession: Tennis coach & Analyst (ESPN) 
Director, Port Adelaide Football Club (2019 - current)
Director, World Tennis Challenge (2009 - 2014)
Analyst, ESPN 2007 - current
Coach, Lleyton Hewitt (1994 - 2001)
Coach, Andre Agassi (2002 - 2006)
Coach, Simona Halep (2015 - Current)
Coach, Adidas High Performance Team (2008 - 2015)
Coach, Australian Davis Cup Team (2007 - 2008)
Player, Australian Davis Cup Team (1988 - 1991)
Player, Seoul Olympic Games (1988)
Captain, Australian World Team Cup (2001)
Captain, Australian World Youth Cup (1996)


Profession: Chief Executive Officer, Western Hospital
Director, Port Adelaide Football Club
Director of Lakeside Retirement Inc 
Director of St Michaels College Pty Ltd
Chair of The Australian Council on Healthcare Standards State Advisory Committee
Registered Nurse RN with the Australian Health Practitioners Regulation Authority AHPRA
Member of the College of Nursing Australia MCNA
Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors MAICD
Member of the Australian Private Hospitals Association APHA SA Branch


Profession: General Manager, Asia Pacific, Northrop Grumman Corporation
Director, Port Adelaide Football Club
Member/Deputy Chair, SBS 2018 – current
President, South Australian/Northern Territory State Advisory Council (SA/NT SAC) 2022 - current
Director, Committee for Economic Development of Australia (CEDA) 2022 - current
Member, Centre for Defence Industry Capability (2017 – 2021)
Member, Adelaide Festival Trust (2019-2021)
Member, Economic Advisory Board to the Premier of South Australia (2018-2021)
Member, The Institute for Regional Security (2016-2019)
Council Member, Flinders University (2011-2019)


Profession: Principal, Rob Snowdon Advisory (2015 – current)
Director, Port Adelaide Football Club 2022 – current
Chair, Specialised Assistance School for Youth (2019 – current)
Director, The Paraplegic & Quadriplegic Association of South Australia Ltd. (2018 – current)
Chair, Country Fire Service Foundation
Chair, Astera Group
Chair, TAFE SA Adelaide North Council
General Manager, SA Power Networks
General Manager Football Operations – Sydney Swans & Port Adelaide Football Clubs


Profession: Managing Director: Clarke Energy Pty Ltd, 2004 - current
Director, Port Adelaide Football Club, 2022 - current
Chairman: Warrego Energy (ASX: WGO), 2018 - current
Director: SA Pub Holdings Pty Ltd,2018 - current
Director: Galilee Energy (ASX; GLL), 2020 – current