PORT ADELAIDE members will have the chance to receive a call from their favourite players when ‘Member Battle 2.0’ kicks off on Wednesday evening.

Players, coaches and staff will be taking to the phones to thank members for their support in 2020 and beyond.

Members and supporters are encouraged to register for a call or call membership on 1300 467 232 between 5-7pm on Wednesday 4 December.

The playing group will be split into four teams, led by Hamish Hartlett, Ollie Wines, Jack Watts and Tom Jonas – with Jonas looking to go back-to-back Member Battle wins after fronting the victorious team in 2018.

Member Battle is all about letting the true believers know their support is vital and appreciated, and that the club is working hard to make them proud in its 150th anniversary year. 

The club is aiming to call more than 5000 members and supporters to listen to them, answer their questions and show them why they mean so much to us.

Member Battle 2.0 Teams

Team Teal

  • Ollie Wines
  • Brad Ebert
  • Todd Marshall
  • Connor Rozee
  • Riley Bonner
  • Sam Powell-Pepper
  • Xavier Duursma
  • Sam Mayes
  • Dan Houston
  • Mitch Georgiades

Team Silver

  • Tom Jonas
  • Ryan Burton
  • Zak Butters
  • Darcy Byrne-Jones
  • Charlie Dixon
  • Kane Farrell
  • Boyd Woodcock
  • Martin Frederick
  • Dylan Williams
  • Jackson Mead

Team White

  • Jack Watts
  • Willem Drew
  • Jake Patmore
  • Peter Ladhams
  • Joel Garner
  • Travis Boak
  • Robbie Gray
  • Wylie Buzza
  • Miles Bergman
  • Trent Burgoyne

Team Black

  • Hamish Hartlett
  • Steven Motlop
  • Sam Hayes
  • Riley Grundy
  • Justin Westhoff
  • Trent McKenzie
  • Tom Clurey
  • Joe Atley
  • Jarrod Leinert
  • Tobin Cox
  • Jake Pasini