PORT ADELAIDE’S team line-ups have been revealed ahead of the intra-club clash tonight.

Vice-captain Ollie Wines and father-son draft pick Jackson Mead will both miss the internal trial through injury, but the rest of the Power squad is expected to play varying levels of game time.

Captain Tom Jonas, vice-captain Hamish Hartlett, Travis Boak, Tom Rockliff, Connor Rozee and Zak Butters highlight team one, which will be wearing the black guernseys.

Team two - which will don the white guernseys - will be led by Robbie Gray, Charlie Dixon, Sam Powell-Pepper, Dan Houston, Ryan Burton and first-year draftee Mitch Georgiades.

Both teams will feature some of Port Adelaide’s SANFL-contracted players, with Jack Elsworthy, Tom Corcoran, Matt Appleton, Lachie Smith, Sean Samblich, Adam Mahney and Jack Strange earning a spot.

Gates at Alberton Oval open from 4.30pm with a gold coin donation for entry and the game commencing at 5.30pm. Food and beverages will be available throughout the night, as well as a bouncy castle and plenty of giveaways, competitions and prizes.

There will also be a full squad signing session after the game, so make sure to bring all of your Power merchandise and get the autographs of all of your favourite players.

Teams are subject to change throughout the first competitive hit-out of 2020.


1. Tom Jonas

4. Todd Marshall

7. Brad Ebert

8. Hamish Hartlett

9. Jack Elsworthy*

10. Travis Boak

11. Tom Rockliff

12. Trent McKenzie

13. Wylie Buzza

14. Miles Bergman

15. Karl Amon

16. Tom Corcoran*

18. Zak Butters

20. Connor Rozee

23. Jack Watts

26. Riley Bonner

29. Scott Lycett

32. Sam Mayes

34. Dylan Williams

37. Jake Patmore

41. Riley Grundy

44. Matt Appleton*

45. Martin Frederick

47. Tobin Cox

50. Cam Sutcliffe


2. Sam Powell-Pepper

3. Ryan Burton

4. Sean Samblich*

5. Dan Houston

6. Steven Motlop

8. Jack Strange*

9. Robbie Gray

16. Adam Mahney*

17. Tom Clurey

19. Mitch Georgiades

21. Xavier Duursma

22. Charlie Dixon

24. Kane Farrell

25. Sam Hayes

27. Joel Garner

28. Willem Drew

30. Joe Atley

31. Trent Burgoyne

33. Darcy Byrne-Jones

36. Boyd Woodcock

38. Peter Ladhams

39. Justin Westhoff

40. Jarrod Lienert

44. Lachie Smith*

48. Jake Pasini

*Indicates SANFL contracted player