IN: I Soldo 13, C Dixon 22, F Evans 31 

OUT: C Rozee 1, W Rioli 15 (injured), J Sweet 24 (omitted) 

Port Adelaide ruck Ivan Soldo will play for his first match at AFL level since returning from a knee injury, as Ryan Burton celebrates his 150-game milestone. 

Soldo underwent a knee arthroscopy in late April after irritating an old lateral meniscus injury, and made his way back through the SANFL last Saturday to prove his fitness.  

Charlie Dixon is in after being managed last weekend, while small forward Francis Evans has also been named following a strong showing in the SANFL. 

Captain Connor Rozee was unable to get through training this week due to an ankle sprain, while Willie Rioli (calf strain) and Jordon Sweet (omitted) also come out of the side.  

Defender Burton will play his 150th AFL match, just three weeks after marking his 100th club game. 

Burton joined the Power from Hawthorn during the 2018 trade period, after playing 47 games across three seasons. 

The tactical substitute will be announced an hour before the first bounce from the interchange bench, which comprises Burton, Evans, Jase Burgoyne, Jeremy Finlayson and Jackson Mead.  

Sweet has been named an emergency, along with Tom Clurey and youngster Tom Anastasopoulos. 

Thursday’s blockbuster against Carlton will take place at Adelaide Oval from 7pm ACST, with gates open from 5pm. 

Tickets are still available online or a 2 Game Reserved Membership will gain access to both big games against Carlton and Brisbane.

Round 12 Team Selection  

B: K Farrell 6, E Ratugolea 27, B Zerk-Thatcher 25 
HB: M Bergman 14, A Aliir 21, D Houston 5 
C: T Boak, O Wines 16, W Drew 28 
HF: D Byrne-Jones 33, T Marshall 4, M Georgiades 19 
F: Z Butters 9-C, C Dixon 22, L Jones 34 
Foll: I Soldo 13, J Horne-Francis 18, J McEntee 41 
I/C: R Burton 3, J Burgoyne 7, J Finlayson 11, F Evans 31, J Mead 44 

Emergencies: T Clurey 17, J Sweet 24, T Anastasopoulos 29